Evacuation training

So back at the hotel again after this days training, today we had some fire fight training, but as I already have this course I did not have to anteend so I went to another group to have the Emergency Evacuation training, this one is to train the people not to panic in a emergency situation and also not to be clastrufobic.

IT goes like this that you need to wear smoke diver equipment on with air and full mask on... Then they put you in a room, that is suppose to be your cabin, the light is gobe so it is all dark you can not even see your hand infront of you. Then you need to find your way out thru this maze :) Funny



The second part is to evacuate injurd people from a emergency situation, so full smoke diver equipment on and you go in to a office complex using a flash light,,, there are alot of alarms and sirens going on as it is on a rig in a emergency situation, you and your freind need to search thr rooms and find the missing\injurd people and bring them out to safety. This need to be done in a time limit as the rooms are on fire and you only have 10 minutes to get them out before it is to late.



Hmm do I have to say.. my team had the best time :)

And I know why my CPR training went so good, must be Mrs T`s training with me last week.

Now I will go to the gym and then find something to eat in this town'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0