Cold

I just landed in Stavanger in Norway, I was so tired yesterday when I flew from Miami that I did not think of bringing a big sweather with me. Today when I landed in Norway my bag was not here... So I had to walk around here in a T shirt and it is freezing.... People must have thought I was an idiot walking around in a T shirt.

The god thing is that it will arrive here today with the next plane, so I can go out and have dinner without freezing my as off...

Well tomorrow reality starts again with the Offshor Basic Safty Course... will be lots of fun ....
This course is manadtory if you want to work on a rig. Will be in the water in survival suites, be lifted up in a chopper from the sea and do the H.U.E.T. The HUET is the Helicopter Underwater Evacuation Training. This simulates that a chopper goes down in the sea, so you will be straped down in a chopper and this one will be lowered in the pool and then you have to unstrap yourself and get out, will be fun

Time for food now..







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0