Sweden

So back in Sweden again.. Nice to be here but I only wish I brought a jacket it is so cold here I am freezing mmy as off...

On the plan from San Fransisco to Frankfurt a funny thing happend. I was going to the toilet and when I walk in I see the toilett is full of Graffitti, I was wondering what this is, and when I walked out I saw the same in the other 3 toilets.

When I am walking back to my place I see the guy behind me with a big marker painting his TV and his tray table. This guy had smuggeld a bottle of rum in to the plan and was piss drunk and decided to paint the toilets..

BAD MOVE...

When we landed in Frankfurt noone could get out before the police got on the plane and took him..... Nice to walk up hangover and with a fine on 100 000 $ in your hand.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0